Carrie Spradlin

These are a few of my favorite things…

Belly bands from Cutiefruity! January 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Carrie S. @ 4:49 am
Tags: , , , , ,

Today’s fun etsy find is in honor of the many friends I have that are currently expecting (or hoping to be expecting in the near future)!

Here’s what cutiefruity says about her belly bands:

Belly Bands are practical and fashionable. Check my other listings for a variety of colors and prints. They are made of poly lyrca knit. Sizing is based on the hip measurement. If this item is a gift, I will add a free gift tag, just let me know.

SUPER STRETCH BANDS FIT SIZES 8-18. LEAVE A NOTE TO SELLER IF YOU ARE SMALLER SO IT CAN BE TAKEN IN.

Belly bands are great for:
♥ Covering unzipped pants
♥ Making the pre-pregnancy wardrobe last longer
♥ Covering the panel on maternity pants
♥ Smoothing out the muffin top
♥ Use as a Nursing Bra at night
♥ Lengthening too short shirts
♥ Keeping warm in the winter
♥ The look of layers without a full layer under clothes

Click on the picture to visit this shop!

cutiefruity-11509

 

3 Responses to “Belly bands from Cutiefruity!”

  1. Grechen Says:

    Carrie, I’m linking to you in my post today! Thanks for putting these up. I think I need to get one! I like it that she makes so many colors!

  2. Carrie S. Says:

    Yes! I’m so glad you and Keshia were talking about them yesterday to trigger my memory! And they’re so affordable, so you can get more than one! 🙂

    If I were expecting, I would totally get some belly bands 🙂

  3. Jennie Says:

    These are such a good idea – I wish I’d seen these when I was pregnant, especially with my second baby as I bloated out straight away, which really wasn’t good for the self esteem, having to buy a larger size of clothes at only five weeks pregnant!


Leave a Reply

